National Signing Day 2019: East Tennessee football players commit


Thousands of student-athletes across the country, including here in East Tennessee, will sign their letters of intent Wednesday and fulfill their dreams of becoming collegiate student-athletes. Here’s a complete list of all regional signees and their respective schools.

Anderson County

Ryan Moog- Davidson

Trey Noe- Davidson


Fred Cooper- Lindsey Wilson College


Joey Dietz- Carson-Newman

Isaiah Gibbs- UT-Martin

Jaden Gibbs- UT Martin

Tanner Corum- Southern Illinois

Kyle Carter- Wheaton

Caleb Kuhn- Wheaton

Ethan Gossage- Campbellsville

Jake Parsons- Carson-Newman


Dashaun McKinney- ETSU

Jeryn Cole- Tusculum

Kenny Buley- Tusculum

Michael Hobby- Pikeville

Xavier Malone- Pikeville

Jashaun Fenderson- Pikeville


Hayden Proffitt- Carson-Newman

Grace Christian

Wes Dorsey- Western Kentucky

Hardin Valley

Loch Hardin- Missouri Southern

Luke Defur- Birmingham Southern

Grayson Vaughn- Birmingham Southern

Jefferson County

Jaylon Haney- VMI

Kris Hawkins- Lindsey Wilson College


Marique Lucas- University of the Cumberlands

Morristown East

Jacob Ward- University of the Cumberlands

Oak Ridge

Kai’Reese Pendergrass- Carson-Newman

Timothy Johnson- Carson-Newman

Herbert Booker- North Carolina A&T

Jeremy Mitchell- Gardner-Webb


Riley Bryant- Lindsey Wilson College 

Alvin Stacy- Bethel


William Savoy- University of the Cumberlands

Will Eggleston- Wheaton College 

Cedarius Bost- Georgetown

Demarcus Nelson- Carson-Newman

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

WATE 6 On Your Side Twitter