RESULTS: Men’s USA Cycling Professional Road Race Championship Top 10

USA Cycling Championship

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. (WATE) — Joseph Rosskopf of Rally Cycling has won the men’s USA Cycling Professional Road Race Championship on Sunday.

Rosskopf completed the 15-lap, 119-mile course across downtown and South Knoxville in a time of 4 hours, 38 minutes and 12 seconds. He came in just seconds before Brent Bookwalter and his teammate, Kyle Murphy.

Top 10 finishers

  1. Joseph Rosskopf: 4:38:12
  2. Brent Bookwalter: 4:38:15
  3. Kyle Murphy: 4:38:17
  4. Alexey Vermeulen: 4:38:18
  5. Lawson Craddock: 4:38:22
  6. Chad Haga: 4:38:25
  7. Gavin Mannion: 4:39:25
  8. Samuel Boardman 4:39:53
  9. Gage Hecht 4:39:55
  10. Scott Mcgill 4:40:44

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Latest News Videos

Morgan Wallen breaks his silence

Knoxville Police: Gunshot victim found dead along Riverside Drive by UT Police

TDH: Around 1,000 'breakthrough' cases of COVID-19 reported

Nathan Bedford Forrest bust, Admiral Farragut bust, Admiral Gleaves statue removed

Knoxville Police say vehicle burglaries are on the rise

Police investigating catalytic converter theft on Gov. John Sevier Highway